ADO Den Haag away football shirt 2009/10


Condition: 9/10

Comments: Away shirt worn by Den Haag during the 2009/10 Eredivisie campaign. De Ooievaars finished 15th and avoided the relegation play-offs.

The squad included Lex Immers, Richard Knopper, Jens Toornstra, Raily Ignacio, Karim Soltani and Wesley Verhoek.

Fits L/XL.


All of our orders are safely and securely dispatched using tracked Royal Mail services.

  • For UK/Domestic orders we use Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For®
  • For International orders we use Royal Mail International Tracked

For more information on shipping prices you can visit the Royal Mail Price Finder tool here.

You can track your order via the Track your Order option in the Menu, or alternatively from your order history in your account.


The Consumer Contracts Regulations entitle our customers a cancellation period that starts from the moment your order is placed and ends 14 days from the day you receive your goods. You have a further 14 days from the date you notify TSPN Calcio that you'd like to cancel your order to return the goods.

Items must be returned in the same condition as originally purchased. TSPN Calcio reserves the right to issue a partial refund in the event that an item is returned in a lesser condition than purchased.

The shipping and/or handling of a return (including costs) are the responsibility of the customer.

You may also like...